Board of Trustees

Katie Allan

President, 2023-2027

Joyce Hagen-McIntosh

Vice President, 2021-2025

Brecken Cutler

Secretary, 2021-2025

Becky Spratford

Treasurer 2021-2025

Lisa Katzenberger

Chantal Opyd

Vickie Renick

To email all Board members:


The Library Board of Trustees normally meets on the third Tuesday of each month at the Library.

Meeting start time is 7:00pm, and members of the public may attend. Note that the Board Committees meet at various times during the year as needed, not necessarily on a regular schedule.

2024 Meeting Dates

January 16, 2024
February 20, 2024
March 19, 2024
April 16, 2024
May 21, 2024
June 18, 2024 - Rescheduled to June 25, 2024
July 16, 2024
August 20, 2024
September 17, 2024
October 15, 2024
November 19, 2024


In compliance with the Open Meetings Act, the Library does maintain a list of all employees whose total compensation package is greater than $75,000 per year. This list is available for inspection in the Administrative Offices of the Library, Monday through Friday, by appointment.